Trainer 

4. Liga

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Adrian Beyeler aedu.beyeler@bluewin.ch 079 613 58 98

5. Liga

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Christoph Mathys ch.mathys@hotmail.com 077 418 39 68
Silvio Evangelisti silvio@dkae.ch 079 266 62 24

Frauen 3. Liga

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Andreas Aeschlimann aaeschli@bluewin.ch 079 311 17 31

Frauen 4. Liga

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Priska Reber priska.reber@bluewin.ch 079 613 50 90

Torhüter-Trainer

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Andreas Aeschlimann aaeschli@bluewin.ch 079 311 17 31

Junioren Ba

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Fabio Capuzzello fcapuzzello@gmx.ch 079 632 91 94

Junioren Bb

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Micha Geissbühler inselipirat3@hotmail.com 078 856 81 70
René Farrér rene.farrer@bluewin.ch 079 739 51 25

Junioren Ca

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Adrian Trummer ada.trummer@gmail.com 079 467 27 04
Rolf Bichsel rolf.bichsel@bluewin.ch 079 406 52 03

Junioren Cb

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Markus von Allmen markus.vonallmen@zapp.ch 079 263 82 38
Michel Isler michel95.isler@gmail.com 076 422 74 79

FF15

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Linda Kocher linda.kocher@gmx.ch 079 567 91 18

Junioren Da

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Dario Veraguth dario.andri@gmx.ch 076 396 83 84
Rolf Allenbach babcc@gmx.ch 076 682 51 18

Junioren Db

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Daniel Wüthrich wuethrich.daenu@bluewin.ch 079 375 15 20

Junioren Dc

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Adrian Kiener adrian.kiener@gmail.com 079 646 63 58
Sven Huber hubersven@hotmail.com 079 733 49 59
Sven Stier sven.stier@gmx.ch 078 402 56 56

Junioren E

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Maximilian Scheidegger madi.scheidegger@gmail.com 078 976 66 44
Nils Winzenried nils.winzenried@gmail.com 079 800 27 42

Junioren F

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Rolf Bärtschi rolf.baertschi@obnet.ch 079 386 92 48
Sybille Kallulli kallulli@bluewin.ch 079 388 23 62

Senioren 30+

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Sven Huber hubersven@hotmail.com 079 733 49 59

Senioren 40+

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Frank Stegmann stegmanns6759@gmail.com 076 722 12 01

Menschen m.B.

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Fernando Gutierrez rubin@stiftung-lerchenbuehl.ch